top of page

Walke Family Portraits

I had the pleasure to do family portraits for, Ashley, one of my friends from church youth group and choir way back in the day! We were both able to go on a choir tour together with our church youth choir and we went on a several mission trips with our church. I even helped with their wedding day seven years ago! It was a joy to spend time with the sweet Walke family and I love love love how these portraits turned out!


We spent most of our time in their neighborhood, which was the perfect little area to capture some sweet moments together with their family! We started off their session in their back yard and I was able to get to know the little ones a little more. I have always seen them in pictures, but I had never gotten the chance to meet them in person. Both of their personalities stuck out to me as two of the sweetest children around.


I mean, have you ever seen a cuter family!? I hope you enjoy these as much as I do!


Location: Indianapolis, Indiana

















Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page